Nómina de Profesionales

Empresa Mediador (a) Correo electrónico
Trinidad Alamos Alessandri talamos@reconcilia.cl
Constanza Rojas Marambio cotarojasm@hotmail.com
Joan Duncan Melej jduncan@manquehue.net
Lorena Hizmeri lorenahizmeri@gmail.com
Romina Rodríguez Menadier romina.rodriguezmenadier@gmail.com
María del Pilar Nieto Valdés pilar.nieto@acuerdamediacion.cl
Carolina Sagüés de la Cortina c.saguesdelac@dialoguemos.cl
Isabel Ramos Nuche i.ramos@dialoguemos.cl
Elena Yagui Osorio elenayagui@gmail.com
Rosario Morandé Jullian rosariomorande@gmail.com
Elena Ihnen eihnen@concordiamediacion.cl
Varinia Penco Retamal vpenco@concordiamediacion.cl