Nómina de Profesionales

Empresa Mediador(a) Email
Elena Yagui Osorio elenayagui@gmail.com
Rosario Morandé Jullian rosariomorande@gmail.com
María Carolina Riesco Valdivieso catoriescov@gmail.com
Paulina Hirane Heresi paulihirane@hotmail.com
Isabel Ramos Nuche i.ramos@dialoguemos.cl
Carolina Sagüés de la Cortina c.saguesdelac@dialoguemos.cl
Carmina Gillmore Valenzuela c.gillmore@dialoguemos.cl
Trinidad Alamos Alessandri talamos@reconcilia.cl
Constanza Rojas Marambio cotarojasm@hotmail.com
Joan Duncan Melej jduncan@manquehue.net
Lorena Hizmeri lorenahizmeri@gmail.com
María del Pilar Nieto Valdés pilarnietov@yahoo.es
María Angélica Forno Rey kekaforno@gmail.com
Romina Rodríguez Menadier romina.rodriguezmenadier@gmail.com